Reviews+

ALL FICTION COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
PREMIUM

Love Changes Everything | Romance Preview 2018

PREMIUM

Holiday Heat & Seasonal Spice | Romance Reviews, Oct. 15, 2018

LJ Talks to Debut Romance Author Sonya Lalli

Sweetest Heartbreak

Fans of Colleen Hoover and Kylie Scott will snap this one up
PREMIUM

E-Originals, August 10, 2018 | Xpress Reviews

PREMIUM

E-Originals, August 3, 2018 | Xpress Reviews    

PREMIUM

A Wolf Apart

Picking up where Vale's debut, The Last Wolf, leaves off, this tense, emotionally charged story brings together a hero drowning in the soul-leaching pain of living a lie and a compassionate, intuitive heroine. A wealth of sharply etched detail, snippets of pack history and lore, and a colorful supporting cast add another layer to this remarkable, strangely believable world. Vale lives in New York.
PREMIUM

Why Not Tonight

Soul-crushing revelations and old resentments are tempered by whimsy, sass, and belly laughs in a scrumptiously sexy, playful story from one of the genre's best. Touching, refreshing, and fun. Mallery (When We Found Home) lives in Seattle.
PREMIUM

Born To Be Wilde

Flirty, sexy, and full of brilliant humor, this latest episode in the Wilde family saga overflows with familiar characters; a joyous romp and refreshing summertime diversion. Nicely done. James (Too Wilde To Wed) lives in New York City.
1,277 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.