Reviews+

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Devil in Disguise’ by Lisa Kleypas | LibraryReads

Romantic Reads for Valentine's Day | Wyatt's World

Love for All | Romance Preview 2019

Romance Revs Up, with Rom-Coms, Cozy Christmas Tales, and Paranormal Twists | Romance, Sept. 2019

The Promise of Endless Variety | Romance, July 2019

PREMIUM

E-Originals, April 26, 2019 | Xpress Reviews

PREMIUM

E-Originals, April 19, 2019 | Xpress Reviews

PREMIUM

E-Originals, April 5, 2019 | Xpress Reviews

PREMIUM

E-Originals, March 29, 2019 | Xpress Reviews

39 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?