Reviews+

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for 'A Slow Fire Burning' by Paula Hawkins

Read-Alikes for ‘The Noise’ by James Patterson and J. D. Barker | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Mysteries Within Mysteries | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Vortex’ by Catherine Coulter | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cellist’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Mystery Best Sellers, Mar. 2021 | Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Halloween Humor and B&B Murders | Mystery & Suspense Review Spotlight

Mystery, Suspense, & Thriller Trends, plus 49 Exciting 2020 Titles

Eldridge's Debut of the Month, Huber's Pick, plus Ferrari, Miller, Noble, Pandian, Sweazy, Tursten, & Cozies from Crosby, Stein, & Fletcher | Mystery & Suspense, Nov. 2019

17 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?