Reviews+

FEATURED STORIES

ALL REVIEWS+ COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

A New Trailer for 'The Underground Railroad' | Book Pulse

2021 RWA Vivian Finalists Announced | Book Pulse

2021 Hugo Awards Finalists Announced | Book Pulse

How the Elements Were Named, Rainbow Palate, Pioneering British Women Chemists, and More in Chemistry | Academic Best Sellers

Read-Alikes for ‘Ocean Prey’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

Jason Reynolds Is the Inaugural Honorary Chair of Banned Books Week | Book Pulse

Historical Fiction Previews, Oct. 2021, Pt. 4 | Prepub Alert

Seeking Justice and Equality: Social Science Previews, Oct. 2021, Pt. 4 | Prepub Alert

Voices from Prison: Nonfiction Previews, Oct. 2021, Pt. 4 | Prepub Alert

6,196 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?