Reviews+

FEATURED STORIES

ALL REVIEWS+ COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

2021 Canadian Governor General’s Literary Awards Finalists | Book Pulse

Kakwenza Rukirabashaija Named 2021 PEN Pinter International Writer of Courage | Book Pulse

Weird Earth, Lost World of the Ice Age, Women in Vertebrate Paleontology, and More in Geology | Academic Best Sellers

Spotlight: Douglas Stuart’s Young Mungo, Apr. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Award-Winning Authors: Literary Fiction, Apr. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Short Stories: Literary Fiction, Apr. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Sally Rooney Declines Rights To Israeli Publisher | Book Pulse

Debuts: Literary Fiction, Apr. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Read-Alikes for ‘State of Terror’ by Louise Penny and Hillary Rodham Clinton | LibraryReads

6,557 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?