Readers' Advisory

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for 'Apples Never Fall' by Liane Moriarty | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Beautiful World, Where Are You’ by Sally Rooney | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'A Slow Fire Burning' by Paula Hawkins

Read-Alikes for ‘The Madness of Crowds’ by Louise Penny | LibraryReads

February 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘The Noise’ by James Patterson and J. D. Barker | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Mysteries Within Mysteries | The Reader’s Shelf

Crime, Politics, and Poetry | Classic Returns

Best Debuts: 37 Key Summer and Fall 2021 Titles

556 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?