Christian Fiction

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors

Christian Fiction Best Sellers, Apr. 2019 | Most in Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

Christian Fiction Trending

Callahan on Becoming Mrs. Lewis, Romantic Suspense from Irvin and Johnson | Christian Fiction Reviews

PREMIUM

Tell Her No Lies

Irvin ("Amish of Bee County" series) creates a complex web with enough twists and turns to keep even the most savvy romantic suspense readers guessing until the end. Known for her Amish novels, this two-time Christy Award finalist shows that her talents span subgenres from tranquil Amish stories to rapidly paced breathless suspense.
PREMIUM

Becoming Mrs. Lewis

Fans of Karen White and Mary Alice Monroe will enjoy this book. Callahan's writing is riveting and her characters spring to life to create a magical and literary experience that won't be soon forgotten.
PREMIUM

A Sparkle of Silver

Johnson ("Prince Edward Island Dreams" series) pens an evocative tale of family intrigue and dashing romance sure to delight fans of Melody Carlson and Susan Anne Mason. The romance between Millie and Ben is on a constant simmer, creating a breathtaking dynamic that will satisfy romantic suspense fans. Johnson's followers will be lining up for this new series.
PREMIUM

The Solace of Water

Younts's (Seasons: A Real Story of an Amish Girl) powerful novel reverberates with love that crosses religious and racial boundaries to find the humanity that connects us all. Highly recommended.
PREMIUM

Amish Celebrations

Wiseman's (Amish Secrets) collection of timeless stories of love and loss among the Plain People will delight fans of the author's heartfelt story lines and flowing prose.
PREMIUM

A Daring Venture

Suggest to historical romance fans and those who read for character and a fast-moving plot.
634 articles

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.