Booklists

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Resources for Job Seekers

Read-Alikes for ‘Beautiful World, Where Are You’ by Sally Rooney | LibraryReads

Jonathan Franzen’s ‘Crossroads,’ the Diaries of Patricia Highsmith, Joy Harjo’s Memoir ‘Poet Warrior,’ and 55 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, September 2021

Read-Alikes for 'A Slow Fire Burning' by Paula Hawkins

Read-Alikes for ‘The Noise’ by James Patterson and J. D. Barker | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Mysteries Within Mysteries | The Reader’s Shelf

Fitting Tributes for Anthony Bourdain | Biography Reviews

Fighting for Freedom: Fannie Lou Hamer | Biography Reviews

Personal Lives of Black Women | Memoir Reviews

452 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?