Booklists

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Colson Whitehead’s ‘Harlem Shuffle,’ Rémy Ngamije’s The Eternal Audience of One,’ and 60 Other Exceptional Titles| Starred Reviews, August 2021

Read-Alikes for ‘Devil in Disguise’ by Lisa Kleypas | LibraryReads

Women Who Rock | 44 Titles To Build Musical Collections

Read-Alikes for ‘Black Ice’ by Brad Thor | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Horror Best-Sellers, July 2021 | The Most In-Demand in Libraries & Bookstores

PREMIUM

Embracing Aging | Collection Development

Go Outside And Grow: 8 Titles To Get Back To The Great Outdoors

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cellist’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Yuri, Yaoi, and Everything in Between

441 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?