REVIEWS+

A Killer Among Us

Revell. (Women of Justice, Bk. 3). May 2011. c.352p. ISBN 9780800733711. pap. $14.99. CF
COPY ISBN
Hostage negotiator Kit Kenyon and police detective Noah Lambert are new partners. Their partnership is tested by fire when they begin the hunt for a serial killer and discover that the killer is also hunting one of them.
VERDICT This plot-driven third entry in Eason's series (after Too Close to Home and Don't Look Back) is sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker.

Be the first reader to comment.

Comment Policy:
  • Be respectful, and do not attack the author, people mentioned in the article, or other commenters. Take on the idea, not the messenger.
  • Don't use obscene, profane, or vulgar language.
  • Stay on point. Comments that stray from the topic at hand may be deleted.
  • Comments may be republished in print, online, or other forms of media.
  • If you see something objectionable, please let us know. Once a comment has been flagged, a staff member will investigate.


RELATED 

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month