Sourcebooks Casablanca

26 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Wild Cowboy Country

Though the story features an interesting premise and a competent narrative, the central romance fails to engage readers fully.
PREMIUM

Boyfriend Material

Hall (How To Bang a Billionaire) delivers a comedic romance with a not-very-sympathetic hero who tries to be better, a sexy barrister, and a gaggle of oddball secondary characters. Fans of Casey McQuiston’s Red, White & Royal Blue may enjoy.
PREMIUM

Relentless in Texas. ­

With so many characters from previous books (Mistletoe in Texas; Fearless in Texas), it is recommended that readers start at the beginning of the series to avoid any confusion. Fans of gritty cowboy romances will thoroughly enjoy.
PREMIUM

Wolf Under Fire

This first installment in Tyler’s new series gives a good introduction to members of the newly formed team. The story is action packed, so readers who enjoy a little romance amid intense car chases and explosions will be wholly satisfied.
PREMIUM

Conventionally Yours

In the end, this captivating, nerdy romance delivers a satisfying happily ever after.
PREMIUM

Night of the Billionaire Wolf

Spear (A Billionaire Wolf for Christmas) delivers a layered suspense story, but too many plot threads detract from a romance that is slow to build and sometimes shaky. Paranormal suspense readers seeking a prevalent romance may wish to look elsewhere.
PREMIUM

A Duke Too Far

Ashford continues this sweet Regency series (after How To Cross a Marquess) with a irresistible love story featuring a fearless heroine and a reluctant hero who find the answers they’re searching for in each other, aided by an entertaining ensemble of secondary characters. Series fans will gravitate toward this title, but new readers should start with the first book, Brave New Earl.
PREMIUM

Starbreaker

Bouchet amps up the action and shock factor in this sequel to Nightchaser, while further rounding out the characters, relationships, and plans for this universe. Libraries owning the first book definitely need this one, and others may want to go ahead and get both.
PREMIUM

Bears Behaving Badly

Davidson (Undead and Unwed) is known for combining paranormal romance with a healthy serving of humor, and she brings a heaping dose of both to enhance this newest series.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month