Sourcebooks Casablanca

23 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Tourist Attraction

Morganthaler’s debut is an utterly delightful romance with humor, small-town high jinks, and protagonists who share great chemistry.
PREMIUM

Conventionally Yours

In the end, this captivating, nerdy romance delivers a satisfying happily ever after.
PREMIUM

Night of the Billionaire Wolf

Spear (A Billionaire Wolf for Christmas) delivers a layered suspense story, but too many plot threads detract from a romance that is slow to build and sometimes shaky. Paranormal suspense readers seeking a prevalent romance may wish to look elsewhere.
PREMIUM

Bears Behaving Badly

Davidson (Undead and Unwed) is known for combining paranormal romance with a healthy serving of humor, and she brings a heaping dose of both to enhance this newest series.
PREMIUM

Starbreaker

Bouchet amps up the action and shock factor in this sequel to Nightchaser, while further rounding out the characters, relationships, and plans for this universe. Libraries owning the first book definitely need this one, and others may want to go ahead and get both.
PREMIUM

A Duke Too Far

Ashford continues this sweet Regency series (after How To Cross a Marquess) with a irresistible love story featuring a fearless heroine and a reluctant hero who find the answers they’re searching for in each other, aided by an entertaining ensemble of secondary characters. Series fans will gravitate toward this title, but new readers should start with the first book, Brave New Earl.
PREMIUM

In Search of Truth

The plot is fast paced but may require some suspension of disbelief, while the romance is mediocre at best, with not much in the way of chemistry between Allison and Zack. Purchase only where previous series entries (Every Deep Desire) circulate well.
PREMIUM

Cowboy Fever

Fans of Carolyn Brown and Lori Wilde will need to hold on to their hats as they navigate the exciting twists of this Western sizzler.
PREMIUM

The Way Back to You

Best for readers of sweet romances already familiar with the series.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month