Pamela Dorman: Viking

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Thursday Murder Club

The delightful, spirited characters from this witty, sometimes bittersweet story deserve a return engagement.

The Giver of Stars

Rich in history, with well-developed characters and a strong sense of place, this book will fit well in any library’s fiction collection. For fans of Sara Gruen’s Water for Elephants or Catherine Marshall’s Christy. [See Prepub Alert, 4/15/19; “Fall Fireworks,” LJ 8/19.]
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?