Architects | Year in Architecture 2018

The architects included here are those attributed to the featured projects

A

Alley Poyner Macchietto Architecture, Omaha; 402-341-1544; www.alleypoyner.com


Arcari + Iovino, Little Ferry, NJ; 201-641-0600; www.aiarchs.com

 

B

Mark Bennett, Project Manager, Winchester, TN; 931-968-1152


Bentz/Thompson/Rietow, Minneapolis; 612-332-1234; www.btr-architects.com
Bermello Ajamil & Partners, Architects, Inc., New York; 212-334-2050; www.bermelloajamil.com

Kimberly Bolan & Associates, Carmel, IN; 585-739-7003; www.rethinkinglibraries.org


Bond Architects, St. Louis; 314-863-4994; www.bondarchitects.com


BOUDREAUX, Columbia, SC; 803-799-0247; www.boudreauxgroup.com


BRW Architects, College Station, TX; 979-694-1791; www.brwarch.com


Buehler & Associates, Inc., Shelane Buehler, AIA, Erie, PA; 814-464-1104; www.buehlerassociates.com

BuildingWork, Seattle; 206-775-8668; www.buildingwork.design


 

C

CAS Architecture, Lawrenceville, GA; 678-646-7736; www.casarc.com


CDS International, Honolulu; 808-524-4200; cdsintl.com


Cedar Corporation, Menomonie, WI; 715-235-9081; www.cedarcorp.com


Chamberlain Architect Services Limited, Burlington, Ont.; 905-631-7777; chamberlainipd.com


CO-OP Architecture, Aberdeen, SD; 605-725-4852; co-oparch.com


CSNA Architects, Colorado Springs; 719-473-7225; www.csnaarchitects.com

James P. Cutillo & Associates, Pompton Plains, NJ; 973-831-6161; cutilloarchitects.com


 

D

DesignGroup, Columbus, OH; 614-255-0515; designgroup.us.com


Dewberry, Fairfax, VA; 703-849-0100; www.dewberry.com


 

E

EDA Architects, Salt Lake City; 801-531-7600; edaarch.com


Emar Studio for Public Architecture, Culver City, CA; 310-508-9390; www.emarstudio.com

 

F

Faniro Architects Inc., Youngstown, OH; 330-747-2800; faniroarchitects.com


Flad Architects, Madison, WI; 608-238-2661; www.flad.com
Forms & Funktion, Inc., Gary, IN; 219-938-8168; www.forms-funktion.com
Fuqua & Partners Architects, Huntsville, AL; 256-534-3516; www.fuquaarchitects.com

 

G

Peter Gisolfi Associates, Hastings-on-Hudson, NY; 914-478-3677; petergisolfiassociates.com


GLMV Architecture, Wichita, KS; 316-265-9367; www.glmv.com
Group 4 Architecture, Research + Planning, Inc., South San Francisco; 650-871-0709; www.g4arch.com

 

H

Harvard Jolly Architecture, St. Petersburg, FL; 727-896-4611; www.harvardjolly.com


HBM Architects, LLC, Cleveland; 216-241-1100; HBMarchitects.com
HGA, Minneapolis; 612-758-4000; Milwaukee; 414-278-8200; www.hga.com
Humphries Poli Architects, Denver; 303-607-0040; www.hparch.com

 

I

IBI Group, Los Angeles; 213-769-0011; www.ibigroup.com


ikon.5 architects, New York; 212-956-2530; www.ikon5architects.com

 

J

JRA Architects, Louisville, KY; 859-252-6781; www.jrarchitects.com


 

L

Lake | Flato, San Antonio; 210-227-3335; www.lakeflato.com


Legat Architects, Chicago; 312-258-9595; www.legat.com
Liollio Architecture, Charleston, SC; 843-762-2222; www.liollio.com
LLB Architects, Pawtucket, RI; 401-421-7715; www.llbarch.com

 

M

McCall Sharp Architecture, Springfield, OH; 937-323-4300; www.mccallsharp.com


McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture, Greenville, SC; 864-242-2033; Atlanta; 678-251-4602; mcmillanpazdansmith.com
Marble Fairbanks Architects, Brooklyn; 212-233-0653; www.marblefairbanks.com
AC Martin, Los Angeles; 213-683-1900; www.acmartin.com
Tom Maul Architecture & Design, LLC, Seattle; 206-380-7547; www.tommauldesign.com
Miller Hull Partnership, Seattle; 206-682-6837; millerhull.com
Moody Nolan, Columbus, OH; 614-425-5718; moodynolan.com
MSR Design, Minneapolis; 612-375-0336; msrdesign.com

 

N

Noll & Tam Associates, Berkeley, CA; 519-542-2200; www.nollandtam.com


 

P

Passero Associates, Rochester, NY; 585-325-1000; passero.com


Perkins + Will, Durham, NC; 919-433-5330; Seattle; 206-381-6000; www.perkinswill.com
Perry Dean Rogers Partners Architects, Boston; 617-423-0100; www.perrydean.com
Product Architecture + Design, Chicago; 312-202-0701; www.product-architects.com

 

R

REES Associates Inc., Oklahoma City; 405-942-7337; rees.com


 

S

Shepley Bulfinch, Boston; 617-423-1700; www.shepleybulfinch.com


Lee H. Skolnick Architecture + Design Partnership, New York; 212-989-2624; www.skolnick.com
studiotrope Design Collective, Denver; 303-308-1144; www.studiotrope.com
Margaret Sullivan Studio, New York; 646-687-7923; www.margaretsullivanllc.com

 

T

Taggart Architects, Little Rock, AR; 501-758-7443; www.taggarch.com


Tappé Architects, Boston; 617-451-0200; www.tappe.com
Tetra Tech, Newark, DE; 302-738-7551; www.tetratech.com
TSG Architects, AIA, Gonzales, TX; 830-672-7801; tsgarchitects.com

 

V

Vasilko Architects & Associates, Chicago; 312-217-6980; www.vasilkoarchitects.com


 

W

Wiedersum Associates Architects, Hauppauge, NY; 631-434-7900; wiedersum.com


 

 

Be the first reader to comment.

Comment Policy:
  • Be respectful, and do not attack the author, people mentioned in the article, or other commenters. Take on the idea, not the messenger.
  • Don't use obscene, profane, or vulgar language.
  • Stay on point. Comments that stray from the topic at hand may be deleted.
  • Comments may be republished in print, online, or other forms of media.
  • If you see something objectionable, please let us know. Once a comment has been flagged, a staff member will investigate.


RELATED 

TOP STORIES

LIBRARY EDUCATION

Kids are using VR to explore worlds and create new ones

COMMUNITY FORM

Kids are using VR to explore worlds and create new ones

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT

Kids are using VR to explore worlds and create new ones

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month