Woods, Rita

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Remembrance

This book deserves to be a breakout hit. Woods’s magical realist take on the black female experience will have huge appeal to readers of Marlon James and Tara Conklin.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?