Vogt, Beth K

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Best We’ve Been

Vogt rounds out the “Thatcher Sisters” trilogy with this last installment. All three siblings realize the strength in family and faith as the story unfolds. Best read in order; readers who enjoy authors Karen Kingsbury and Lori Wick will love the Thatcher sisters.

PREMIUM

The Things I Never Told You

A solid recommendation for those who enjoy Susan May Warren and Fern Michaels.
PREMIUM

Wish You Were Here

Plot twists and engaging characters converge in a great read. This debut is recommended for fans of Kaye Ducus and Judy Baer.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month