Stratford, Sarah-Jane

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Red Letter Days

Recommended for fans of Fiona Davis and Renee Rosen and stories of young women fighting for professional success and personal happiness in a big-city setting.
PREMIUM

The Moonlight Brigade

Fans of historical fiction and the vampire novels of Chelsea Quinn Yarbro should enjoy this dark period fantasy that combines war and romance flavored with the hunger for blood.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month