St. George, Harper

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Heiress Gets a Duke

St. George (Falling for Her Viking Captive) heartrendingly depicts Victorian women bartered away for wealth and status, but the deep affection and witty dialog August and Evan share outshines a grim if realistic beginning. Fans of Courtney Milan and Scarlett Peckham will enjoy this “The Gilded Age Heiresses” series opener.
PREMIUM

Take Down

This steamy light Sub/dom romance will have readers begging for these two conflicted souls to heal each other. Fans of the first in the series, Dirty Boxing, will not want to miss this story although this can be thoroughly enjoyed as a stand-alone. [Previewed in Joyce Sparrow's "Love Is All Around," LJ 10/15/17.—Ed.]
PREMIUM

Dirty Boxing

This novel will have broad appeal for readers of sexy contemporary romance, not just those who have an interest in MMA.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?