Sawyer, Kim Vogel

5 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Unveiling the Past

Popular Christian fiction author Sawyer explores earthly and heavenly relationships in this follow-up to Bringing Maggie Home. Those looking for a gentle read that focuses on faith and evangelism may appreciate this, but the tidy ending strains credulity and Sean’s traditional views won’t resonate with everyone.
PREMIUM

Beneath a Prairie Moon

Sawyer's (Bringing Maggie Home) prairie romance is laced with humor, danger, and unexpected plot twists. This light and fun novel will please readers who enjoy Tracie Peterson and Tamera Alexander.
PREMIUM

Sweet Sanctuary

Recommended for readers favoring gentle fiction set on the World War II-era home front and fans of Tracie Peterson and Lauraine Snelling.
PREMIUM

What Once Was Lost

Multiple award-winning Sawyer (Sweet Sanctuary; My Heart Remembers) has written another gentle historical sure to please fans and win new readers.
PREMIUM

When Hope Blossoms

Mennonite Amy Knackstedt tries to escape the gossip surrounding her husband's death by moving her children to a small town in Kansas...

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month

Like this premium article? Subscribe to LJ and get all of our premium content at your fingertips for 12 months.