Sachs, Adam Ehrlich

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Organs of Sense

Great fun and notable for its singular style, playful tone, and sense of economy (Sachs covers a huge amount of ground in just over 200 pages), this impressive debut is for fans of George Saunders and Vladimir Nabokov. [See Prepub Alert, 11/12/18.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.