Morgan Lockard

7 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Shipped

For fans of Helen Hoang and Sophie Kinsella, this charming romp at sea will make readers wish to stay with the characters well after the story’s end.
PREMIUM

Breathe the Sky

Hazen’s (Unbreak Me) heartwarming romance will hook readers from the start with her colorful and well-developed characters. Suggested for readers seeking a new take on contemporary American Western romance.
PREMIUM

Hideaway

Roberts’s legions of fans will want to add Caitlyn Sullivan’s story to their lists. [See Prepub Alert, 11/11/19.]

PREMIUM

Cowboy Fever

Fans of Carolyn Brown and Lori Wilde will need to hold on to their hats as they navigate the exciting twists of this Western sizzler.
PREMIUM

The Devil in the Saddle

London’s second “Princes of Texas” series installment (after The Charmer in Chaps) will delight readers who enjoy a soft-hearted soldier, a spirited heroine, and relatable, entertaining family dynamics.
PREMIUM

Restless Rancher

Series fans will enjoy this look into Austin’s life, along with more appearances from Noah, Roxy, and other residents of Wild Rose Ranch. Ryan delights with exciting twists and one hot, protective cowboy. Readers may struggle to believe how easily this couple overcomes each hurdle set in their way, but if they hang on, they will be eager to return to Wild Rose Ranch. Especially recommended for fans of Linda Howard.
PREMIUM

The Trouble with Cowboys

James (Christmas with the Sheriff) has delivered a delightful cast of small-town characters who will have readers wanting to visit Wishing River again. This charming title is for fans of hot cowboys and sweet romances.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?