Lotz, Sarah

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Missing Person

Lotz’s (The White Road) clever novel includes a judicious use of formats such as messaging transcripts and web comments to move along the plot while providing insights into the Missing-Linc.com crew. Suggested for fans of authors such as Ruth Ware, Jennifer McMahon, Gillian Flynn, and Nic Joseph.
PREMIUM

The White Road

A solid pick for readers who enjoy modern horror by Dean Koontz and Stephen King. [See Prepub Alert, 11/21/6.]
PREMIUM

Day Four

A stranded cruise ship is the perfect setting for all manner of horrors, both real and imagined. As in her earlier book, Lotz incorporates realistic elements into her story that will keep readers engaged and turning the pages until the very end. Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, get ready to set sail.
PREMIUM

The Three

Lotz is an excellent storyteller, and she favors subtle innuendo over big shocks. Her unsettling tale builds to a crescendo that will have readers leaving the lights on long after they finish the book. Recommended for fans of sf and apocalyptic thrillers by authors such as Justin Cronin and Stephen King. [See Prepub Alert, 11/10/14.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month