Lepionka, Kristen

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Once You Go This Far

This latest P.I. novel is an intricately plotted tale by the Shamus Award–winning author of What You Want To See. The mystery with a flawed protagonist who delves into a case involving controversial subjects such as spousal abuse and a cultish church will appeal to readers of Sara Paretsky and Tracy Clark. [See Prepub Alert, 1/7/20.]
PREMIUM

The Stories You Tell

Building to a chilling and surprising conclusion, the third book in Lepionka’s Shamus Award–winning series (The Last Place You Look) is both intricately plotted and character-driven, with a complicated protagonist. Suggest for fans of detective novels with unconventional sleuths. [See Prepub Alert, 1/7/19.]
PREMIUM

The Last Place You Look

Introducing a fascinating protagonist who combats her emotional demons with the aid of sugar, booze, and sex, this suspenseful, original, and confident debut will please fans of the hard-boiled PI genre.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?