Jessica Moore

3 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Worst Best Man

Sosa (Acting on Impulse) delivers a steamy and witty enemies-to-lovers romance. Lina and Max’s relationship grows against a rich background of Lina’s Afro-Latinx culture, and readers will enjoy the complex cast of side characters.
PREMIUM

Love on Lexington Avenue

Sparkling dialog helps to buoy a story that otherwise could overwhelm readers with details about New York high society. A strong female friend group helps this closed-door contemporary romance distinguish itself. An appealing choice for romance fans who also enjoyed Lauren Weisberger’s The Devil Wears Prada and Sarah Morgan’s “From Manhattan with Love” series.

Red, White, & Royal Blue.

With a diverse cast of characters, quick-witted dialog, and a complicated relationship between two young people with the eyes of the world watching their every move, McQuiston’s debut is an irresistible, hopeful, and sexy romantic comedy that considers real questions about personal and public responsibility. For fans of Heather Cocks and Jessica Morgan’s The Royal We, as well as Alyssa Cole’s “Reluctant Royals” series.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month