Hibbert, Talia

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Get a Life, Chloe Brown

This stunning romance tackles important topics, such as living with disability and surviving emotional abuse, without ever getting bogged down in despair. Hibbert’s prose sparkles, and the heat is high, making this new series launch, the author’s first with a mainstream publisher, perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey’s “Hot & Hammered” series or Helen Hoang’s The Kiss Quotient. Hibbert’s extensive self-published backlist, especially the “Ravenswood” series, can fill demand while readers wait for her next “Brown Sisters” book.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month