Fisher, Tarryn

1 Article

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Wives

This domestic suspense is recommended for fans of Louise Jensen’s The Surrogate or Carol Goodman’s The Other Mother. The language is edgy, but readers eager for a new thriller release will most likely snap this up.

Community matters. Stay up to date on breaking news, trends, reviews, and more.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month

Like this premium article? Subscribe to LJ and get all of our premium content at your fingertips for 12 months.