Erin A. Holt

65 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Happy and You Know It

With deeply drawn and relatable characters, this is an excellent read for those wanting to escape into a world of how the other half lives.
PREMIUM

The Honey-Don’t List

The author duo’s many fans will enjoy this charming romance. [see the Q&A, p. 71.]
PREMIUM

Holly Banks Full of Angst

Perfect for fans of Laurie Gelman’s “Class Mom” series and the TV show Desperate Housewives.
PREMIUM

The Stylist Takes Manhattan

An excellent addition to library collections, especially where the first book was popular.
PREMIUM

The Nobodies

While some suspension of disbelief is needed, the point comes across that following your passion, regardless of the risks involved, isn’t always easy, but worth it in the end. A solid read for the new adult crowd, among others.
PREMIUM

Carnegie Hill

An excellent read for those seeking an exploration of marriage in all of its various stages.

PREMIUM

That’s What Frenemies Are For

An excellent choice for fans of Lauren Weisberger.

PREMIUM

Love at First Like

This frothy read will be a hit for fans of both Orenstein's first novel and books by Christina Lauren. [See Prepub Alert, 12/17/18.]
PREMIUM

Love at First Like

This frothy read will be a hit for fans of both Orenstein’s first novel and books by Christina Lauren. [See Prepub Alert, 12/17/18.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month