Erin A. Holt

68 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Other People’s Children

Hoffman’s debut is powerful with strong, well-developed characters. The decisions they must make are gut-wrenching, particularly those of Gail and Carli. The story takes turn after hairpin turn, moving into domestic suspense, that will have readers waiting with bated breath until the conclusion; even then, they’ll be left to wonder if there is more.
PREMIUM

Head over Heels

Readers will not only want to research gymnastics moves and watch pro meets after reading this book, they will also fall head over heels for Olympic hopeful Hallie, and the dynamic duo of Avery and Ryan as they guide her and fall for each other at the same time.
PREMIUM

The New Girl

Great for those looking for a women’s fiction title with a psychological thriller tilt.
PREMIUM

Happy and You Know It

With deeply drawn and relatable characters, this is an excellent read for those wanting to escape into a world of how the other half lives.
PREMIUM

The Honey-Don’t List

The author duo’s many fans will enjoy this charming romance. [see the Q&A, p. 71.]
PREMIUM

Holly Banks Full of Angst

Perfect for fans of Laurie Gelman’s “Class Mom” series and the TV show Desperate Housewives.
PREMIUM

The Stylist Takes Manhattan

An excellent addition to library collections, especially where the first book was popular.
PREMIUM

The Nobodies

While some suspension of disbelief is needed, the point comes across that following your passion, regardless of the risks involved, isn’t always easy, but worth it in the end. A solid read for the new adult crowd, among others.
PREMIUM

Carnegie Hill

An excellent read for those seeking an exploration of marriage in all of its various stages.

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?