Erin A. Holt

62 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Stylist Takes Manhattan

An excellent addition to library collections, especially where the first book was popular.
PREMIUM

The Nobodies

While some suspension of disbelief is needed, the point comes across that following your passion, regardless of the risks involved, isn’t always easy, but worth it in the end. A solid read for the new adult crowd, among others.
PREMIUM

Carnegie Hill

An excellent read for those seeking an exploration of marriage in all of its various stages.

PREMIUM

That’s What Frenemies Are For

An excellent choice for fans of Lauren Weisberger.

PREMIUM

Love at First Like

This frothy read will be a hit for fans of both Orenstein's first novel and books by Christina Lauren. [See Prepub Alert, 12/17/18.]
PREMIUM

Love at First Like

This frothy read will be a hit for fans of both Orenstein’s first novel and books by Christina Lauren. [See Prepub Alert, 12/17/18.]

You've Been Volunteered

Buy it—no questions asked.

The Last Resort

An excellent read, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Anna Quindlen.
PREMIUM

Trophy Life

This surface-level read with a bit of self-discovery and heart starts out funny but could have used more deeply developed characters.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.