Eisler, Barry

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Killer Collective

Eisler does a great job of creating individual personalities and tics to this group of uniquely trained professionals. A solid recommendation for fans of Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne and Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon.
PREMIUM

The God's Eye View

Award-winning author Eisler (Graveyard of Memories) craftily incorporates his CIA background and detailed research in this electrifying thriller. Numerous hand-to-hand combat scenes and espionage galore are sure to captivate fans of Lee Child or Daniel Silva.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.