Eisler, Barry

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Killer Collective

Eisler does a great job of creating individual personalities and tics to this group of uniquely trained professionals. A solid recommendation for fans of Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne and Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon.
PREMIUM

The God's Eye View

Award-winning author Eisler (Graveyard of Memories) craftily incorporates his CIA background and detailed research in this electrifying thriller. Numerous hand-to-hand combat scenes and espionage galore are sure to captivate fans of Lee Child or Daniel Silva.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month