Brottman, Mikita

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

An Unexplained Death: The True Story of a Body at the Belvedere

Both true crime and hotel history, this book would have benefitted from concentrating purely on either the disappearance of Rivera or the hotel. For fans of James Renner's True Crime Addict and Walter Kirn's Blood Will Out.
PREMIUM

The Maximum Security Book Club: Reading Literature in a Men's Prison

Recommended for students and employees in the field of corrections and for instructors of literature who are open to new perspectives on the titles Brottman chose. [See Prepub Alert, 12/14/15.]

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.

Get access to 8000+ annual reviews of books, ebooks, and more

As low as $13.50/month