Bartels, Erin

2 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Words Between Us

Fans of Jenny B. Jones and Courtney Walsh will be drawn to this engaging, heartfelt story.
PREMIUM

We Hope for Better Things

The themes of this novel are much needed within Christian fiction. Compelling characters make this winning debut also appealing for fans of general historical fiction.

Get connected. Join our global community of more than 200,000 librarians and educators.